Username:
Password:
Apr
21









School Wide Events

Sat, 26 April 2014
Global Picnic
02:00 PM - 05:30 PM

Thu, 01 May 2014
Labour Day
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Tue, 13 May 2014
Vesak Day
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

School Specific Events

Wed, 23 April 2014
Pre-K Games/Activities Day
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM | Auditorium

Fri, 16 May 2014
K1 Concert
09:45 AM - 11:00 AM | Auditorium

Fri, 30 May 2014
Kindergarten 2 Graduation
09:45 AM - 11:30 AM | Auditorium


Wed, 23 April 2014
Art Exhibition (Gr 1-3)
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM | G22

Thu, 24 April 2014
Art Exhibition (Gr 1-3)
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM | G22

Fri, 25 April 2014
Art Exhibition (Gr 1-3)
09:00 AM - 02:30 PM | G22

Wed, 30 April 2014
Musical Soirée
06:30 PM - 07:45 PM | Auditorium

Tue, 06 May 2014
Grade 1 Global Concert
09:15 AM - 10:00 AM | Auditorium

Grade 2 Global Concert
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM | Auditorium

Thu, 08 May 2014
Grade 3 Global Concert
09:15 AM - 10:00 AM | Auditorium

Grade 4 Global Concert
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM | Auditorium

Fri, 09 May 2014
Grade 5 Global Concert
09:15 AM - 10:00 AM | Auditorium

Fri, 16 May 2014
Grade 4 Sports Day
09:15 AM - 11:15 AM

Tue, 20 May 2014
Grade 1 Sports Day
09:15 AM - 11:15 AM

Wed, 21 May 2014
Grade 5 Sports Day
09:15 AM - 11:15 AM


Fri, 16 May 2014
HS Examinations
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM | Classrooms

HS Examinations
11:45 AM - 01:45 PM | Classrooms

Mon, 19 May 2014
HS Examinations
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM | Classrooms

HS Examinations
11:45 AM - 01:45 PM | Classrooms

Tue, 20 May 2014
HS Examinations
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM | Classrooms

HS Examinations
11:45 AM - 01:45 PM | Classrooms

HS Examinations - G11
02:30 PM - 04:30 PM | Classrooms

Wed, 21 May 2014
HS Examinations
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM | Classrooms

HS Examinations
11:45 AM - 01:45 PM | Classrooms

HS Examinations - G11
02:30 PM - 04:30 PM | Classrooms

Thu, 22 May 2014
HS Examinations
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM | Classrooms

HS Examinations
11:45 AM - 01:45 PM | Classrooms

HS Examinations - G11
02:30 PM - 04:30 PM | Classrooms

Fri, 23 May 2014
HS Examinations
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM | Classrooms

HS Examinations
11:45 AM - 01:45 PM | Classrooms


Announcements

Haze Levels:
Haze levels are monitored hourly by the Dean of PE and Sport, via the Singapore Government website and its NEA PSI recordings. PE and outdoor activities will be cancelled if the level rises to 100 or above, in accordance with Singapore Government guidelines.

NEA PSI Readings


School Activities







PA Announcements

Parent Association Photo Gallery



Newsletters | March 2014

 
 
 
 

MUN | May 2013

Visit School Library