Information for Students
Home > Info > Information For Students
Announcements


MyOFS
 
Username:
Password:
 

Forgot Password
 
Upcoming Events

Sat, 26 April 2014
Global Picnic
02:00 PM - 05:30 PM

Thu, 01 May 2014
Labour Day
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM


Wed, 23 April 2014
Pre-K Games/Activities Day
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM | Auditorium

Fri, 16 May 2014
K1 Concert
09:45 AM - 11:00 AM | Auditorium

Fri, 30 May 2014
Kindergarten 2 Graduation
09:45 AM - 11:30 AM | Auditorium


Wed, 23 April 2014
Art Exhibition (Gr 1-3)
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM | G22

Thu, 24 April 2014
Art Exhibition (Gr 1-3)
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM | G22

Fri, 25 April 2014
Art Exhibition (Gr 1-3)
09:00 AM - 02:30 PM | G22

Wed, 30 April 2014
Musical Soirée
06:30 PM - 07:45 PM | Auditorium

Tue, 06 May 2014
Grade 1 Global Concert
09:15 AM - 10:00 AM | Auditorium

Grade 2 Global Concert
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM | Auditorium

Thu, 08 May 2014
Grade 3 Global Concert
09:15 AM - 10:00 AM | Auditorium

Grade 4 Global Concert
10:30 AM - 11:15 AM | Auditorium

Fri, 09 May 2014
Grade 5 Global Concert
09:15 AM - 10:00 AM | Auditorium

Fri, 16 May 2014
Grade 4 Sports Day
09:15 AM - 11:15 AM

Tue, 20 May 2014
Grade 1 Sports Day
09:15 AM - 11:15 AM

Wed, 21 May 2014
Grade 5 Sports Day
09:15 AM - 11:15 AM


Thu, 15 May 2014
MS Examinations
09:00 AM - 10:35 AM

Fri, 16 May 2014
MS Examinations
09:00 AM - 10:35 AM

Mon, 19 May 2014
MS Examinations
09:00 AM - 10:35 AM

Tue, 20 May 2014
MS Examinations
09:00 AM - 10:35 AM

Wed, 21 May 2014
MS Examinations
09:00 AM - 10:35 AM


There are no upcoming events in the next few days


Exam Schedules

Exam clash Organisation IGCSE for June 2010

UPDATED OFS IGSCE Exam Schedule for May/June 2010

 

 

Additional Information & Resources
Middle School Zine
Read about events and activities in and around the Middle School. The MS Zine is a student publication written entirely by middle schoolers.

High School eZine
The first issue of the high school eZine is online. "By the Students, for the students". This new student publication covers the events and issues effecting OFS students

IT Help Desk
This helpdesk section is here to help you maximise the usage of the schools computing resources.

Web Directory
The OFS web directory is an organized list of internet resources for the OFS student and teacher.

Last updated on 12 April 2010 09:53am



IB Art Exhibition