Contact Us

Overseas Family School
81 Pasir Ris Heights
Singapore 519292

Tel (65) 67380211
Fax (65) 67338825

Find out how to get to OFS

 

 

Directory of Contacts

Administration Block

Enquiry Contact Location
Corporate Matters Irene Wong
Chief Executive
chief_executive@ofs.edu.sg
Admistration Block
Block A, Level 6
Admission and Fees Information Soma Mathews
The Registrar
Soma_Mathews@ofs.edu.sg
Admistration Block
Block A, Level 6
Joyce Chee
Student Recruitment Manager
joyce_chee@ofs.edu.sg
Admistration Block
Block A, Level 6
Payment Modes and Receipts Cindy Wong
Cashier
cindy_wong@ofs.edu.sg
Admistration Block
Block A, Level 6
Login, ID or other issue in MyOFS Application Application Support
training@ofs.edu.sg
Admistration Block
Block A, Level 5
Website Feedback and Enquiry Webmaster
webmaster@ofs.edu.sg
Admistration Block
Block A, Level 5

Academic Block

Enquiry Contact Location
Kindergarten Da-Khue Ngo
Principal
khue_ng@ofs.edu.sg
Junior Block
Block J, Level 2
Elementary School Gregory Matthew
Principal
greg_matthew@ofs.edu.sg
Junior Block
Block J, Level 4
Middle School

Michael Lee
Principal
michael_lee@ofs.edu.sg

Junior Block
Block S, Level 2
High School Suzanne Bentin
Principal
suzanne_bentin@ofs.edu.sg
Senior Block
Block S, Level 6

 

Campus Map

All visitors please proceed to the Reception on the ground floor of our Administration Building (Block A).