Curriculum at a Glance

We have a full curriculum based on IEYC, IPC, IB and IGCSE, with Model United Nations incorporated into our core curriculum.

Kindergarten Elementary School Middle School High School
Pre-K1 to K2 Grades 1 to 5 Grades 6 to 8 Grades 9 to 10 (Junior) Grades 11 to 12 (Senior)
International Early Years Curriculum (IEYC) International Primary
Curriculum (IPC)

IB Middle Years
Program (IB MYP)

IB Diploma
Program (IB DP)


International General Certificate of Secondary Education (IGCSE)



OFS High School


Study Preparation Program (SPP)
(Teaching of Academic English as Required)