School Specific Events

Fri, 26 October 2018
MYP Personal Project Exhibition

Mon, 29 October 2018
Grade 7 Camp A - 7.02, 7.03, 7.04, 7SPP1, 7SPP2 and 7SPP3
Students will leave OFS on Monday 29 October 2018 at 9.30am for Camp Challenge (Sentosa) and return on 31 October 2018 at approximately 3.00pm.
Students will be dispersed from the Cafeteria.


Tue, 30 October 2018
Grade 7 Camp A - 7.02, 7.03, 7.04, 7SPP1, 7SPP2 and 7SPP3
Students will leave OFS on Monday 29 October 2018 at 9.30am for Camp Challenge (Sentosa) and return on 31 October 2018 at approximately 3.00pm.
Students will be dispersed from the Cafeteria.


Wed, 31 October 2018
Grade 7 Camp A - 7.02, 7.03, 7.04, 7SPP1, 7SPP2 and 7SPP3
Students will leave OFS on Monday 29 October 2018 at 9.30am for Camp Challenge (Sentosa) and return on 31 October 2018 at approximately 3.00pm.
Students will be dispersed from the Cafeteria.


Grade 7 Camp B - 7.01, 7.05, 7.06 and 7.07
Students will leave OFS on Wednesday 31 October 2018 at 9.30am for Camp Challenge (Sentosa) and return on 2 November 2018 at approximately 3.00pm.
Students will be dispersed from the Cafeteria.


Thu, 01 November 2018
Grade 7 Camp B - 7.01, 7.05, 7.06 and 7.07
Students will leave OFS on Wednesday 31 October 2018 at 9.30am for Camp Challenge (Sentosa) and return on 2 November 2018 at approximately 3.00pm.
Students will be dispersed from the Cafeteria.


Fri, 02 November 2018
Grade 7 Camp B - 7.01, 7.05, 7.06 and 7.07
Students will leave OFS on Wednesday 31 October 2018 at 9.30am for Camp Challenge (Sentosa) and return on 2 November 2018 at approximately 3.00pm.
Students will be dispersed from the Cafeteria.


Mon, 19 November 2018
Middle School Examinations

Tue, 20 November 2018
Middle School Examinations

Wed, 21 November 2018
Middle School Examinations

Thu, 22 November 2018
Middle School Examinations

Fri, 23 November 2018
Middle School Examinations

 

Latest Updates

Octo-Fiesta Camp 2018 Enrichment Program


Announcements

Full insight of OFS in The Business Times.

 

Newsletters

October 2018