Username:
Password:

Feb
13







School Specific Events

Mon, 15 February 2016
Book Week

Tue, 16 February 2016
Book Week

Wed, 17 February 2016
Book Week

Thu, 18 February 2016
Book Week

Chinese New Year Lion Dance

Fri, 19 February 2016
Book Week

International Mother Language Day

Mon, 22 February 2016
Phonics, Spelling Patterns and Basic Vocabulary Workshop

Wed, 24 February 2016
The Importance of Vocabulary in Reading and Writing Workshop

Tue, 01 March 2016
Extending Reading and Writing Workshop

Wed, 09 March 2016
ES Musical - Beauty & The Beast

Thu, 10 March 2016
ES 3-Way-Conference

Fri, 11 March 2016
ES 3-Way-Conference

Fri, 25 March 2016
Good Friday


Thu, 18 February 2016
Lion & Dragon Dance / Kindy Chinese New Year Celebration

Wed, 24 February 2016
Kindergarten Character Day Parade

Fri, 18 March 2016
End of Third Quarter

Kindergarten 3 Way Conferences / Art Exhibition

Mon, 21 March 2016
School Holiday

Tue, 22 March 2016
School Holiday

Wed, 23 March 2016
School Holiday

Thu, 24 March 2016
School Holiday

Fri, 25 March 2016
Good Friday

Mon, 28 March 2016
Start of Fourth Quarter


Thu, 18 February 2016
Lion & Dragon Dance / Pre-Kindergarten Chinese New Year Celebration

Wed, 24 February 2016
Pre-Kindergarten Character Day Parade

Fri, 18 March 2016
Pre-Kindergarten 3 Way Conferences /Art Exhibition

Mon, 21 March 2016
School Holiday

Tue, 22 March 2016
School Holiday

Wed, 23 March 2016
School Holiday

Thu, 24 March 2016
School Holiday

Fri, 25 March 2016
Good

Mon, 28 March 2016
Start of Fourth Quarter

Wed, 30 March 2016
Pre-K Games Day


Latest Updates







 

PA Announcements

New PA Photo Gallery








 

Announcements

For parents who wish to inquire regarding our school bus service to the new campus, please contact:

Season Bus Services
Phone: 67788983
http://www.seasonbus.com/

 








Visit School Shop

Newsletters | February 2016