Username:
Password:

Aug
31







School Specific Events

Mon, 31 August 2015
Pre-K Curriculum Talk
04:15 PM - 05:00 PM | Pre-K Classroom


Mon, 31 August 2015
Grade 1 Curriculum Talk
10:30 AM - 11:25 AM | ES Activity Room (Level 4)

Tue, 01 September 2015
Grade 2 Curriculum Talk
10:30 AM - 11:25 AM | ES Activity Room (Level 4)

Wed, 02 September 2015
Grade 3 Curriculum Talk
10:30 AM - 11:25 AM | ES Activity Room (Level 4)

Home Reading Presentation
02:40 PM - 03:40 PM | ES Activity Room (Level 4)

Thu, 03 September 2015
Grade 4 Curriculum Talk
10:30 AM - 11:25 AM | ES Activity Room (Level 4)

Fri, 04 September 2015
Grade 5 Curriculum Talk
10:30 AM - 11:25 AM | ES Activity Room (Level 4)

Tue, 29 September 2015
ES Parent/Student/Teacher Conferences
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

Wed, 30 September 2015
ES Parent/Student/Teacher Conferences
08:30 AM - 04:30 PM


Mon, 07 September 2015
Grade 7 Camp deferred.
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM | Camelot, Pulau Ubin

Wed, 09 September 2015
Grade 7 Camp deferred.
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM | Camelot, Pulau Ubin

Fri, 11 September 2015
Grade 7 Camp deferred.
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM | Camelot, Pulau Ubin

ELECTION DAY (Public Holiday)
The Singapore Government has decreed that Friday 11 September 2015 to be Election Day (Public Holiday), therefore the school will not be open on this day.

12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Wed, 16 September 2015
Parent/Student/Teacher Conference (Evening only)
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM | Middle School Classrooms - Senior Block Levels 2 - 5

Thu, 17 September 2015
Parent/Student/Teacher Conference
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM | Middle School Classrooms - Senior Block Levels 2 - 5

Fri, 18 September 2015
Parent/Student/Teacher Conference
09:00 AM - 06:00 PM | Middle School Classrooms - Senior Block Levels 2 - 5

Mon, 21 September 2015
Parent/Student/Teacher Conference (Evening only)
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM | Middle School Classrooms - Senior Block Levels 2 - 5


Thu, 17 September 2015
University Evening - All Grades Students and Parents
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM | Auditorium

Wed, 30 September 2015
Parent/Student/Teacher Conferences
04:30 PM - 07:30 PM | Senior School Levels 6-11


Announcements


For parents who wish to inquire regarding our school bus service to the new campus, please contact:

Season Bus Services
Phone: 67788983
http://www.seasonbus.com/

Haze Levels:
Haze levels are monitored hourly by the Dean of PE and Sport, via the Singapore Government website and its NEA PSI recordings. PE and outdoor activities will be cancelled if the level rises to 100 or above, in accordance with Singapore Government guidelines.

NEA PSI Readings

Latest Updates




 

PA Announcements

Parent Association Photo Gallery










Visit School Shop

Newsletters | May 2015