Username:
Password:
Mar
27










School Wide Events

Mon, 30 March 2015 to Thu, 2 April 2015
School Holiday

Fri, 03 April 2015
Good Friday
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

School Specific Events

Fri, 10 April 2015
K2 Concert
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM | Auditorium

Tue, 14 April 2015
Pre K & K1 Games Day
09:50 AM - 11:00 AM | Auditorium

Mon, 27 April 2015
Kindy Art Exhibition
09:00 AM - 02:45 PM | G22


Wed, 08 April 2015
ES Art Exhibition (Gr 1-3)
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM | G22

Thu, 09 April 2015
ES Art Exhibition (Gr 1-3)
09:00 AM - 04:00 PM | G22

Field Trip (All Grade 1s)
09:30 AM - 11:15 AM | DBS Arts Centre - 'Three Billy Goats Gruff'

Fri, 10 April 2015
ES Art Exhibition (Gr 1-3)
09:00 AM - 02:30 PM | G22

Sat, 18 April 2015
Global Picnic
02:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Wed, 22 April 2015
PYP Exhibition
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM | Homebase Classes

Thu, 23 April 2015
PYP Exhibition
09:00 AM - 03:30 PM | G22

Tue, 28 April 2015
Musical Soirée
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM | Auditorium


Fri, 27 March 2015
Grade 8 MUN Day 2
12:00 AM - 12:00 AM | J103

M.A.D. Week
OFS BATTLE OF THE BANDS

12:45 PM - 01:15 PM | Basketball Court 2


There are no upcoming events in the next few days


Announcements

Haze Levels:
Haze levels are monitored hourly by the Dean of PE and Sport, via the Singapore Government website and its NEA PSI recordings. PE and outdoor activities will be cancelled if the level rises to 100 or above, in accordance with Singapore Government guidelines.

NEA PSI Readings


School Activities






PA Announcements

Parent Association Photo Gallery


Newsletters | March 2015

 
 
 
 

MUN | May 2014

Visit School Shop
Visit School Library